Hello Guest July 02, 2024, 06:45:07 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down

Author Topic: I think I had a heart attack  (Read 11364 times)

Agent|Austin

• Forum member
I think I had a heart attack
« on: May 08, 2008, 03:24:19 »

Look at this.  8) Should get it in the next few days.
« Last Edit: May 08, 2008, 03:34:46 by Agent|Austin »

NathanC

Re: I think I had a heart attack
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2008, 06:27:02 »

Very nice  ;D

You can see most of the cars from it on this site: http://www.igcd.net/movie.php?id=802999

I work as a moderator on that site  ;)

Agent|Austin

• Forum member
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2008, 06:51:11 »

Very nice  ;D

You can see most of the cars from it on this site: http://www.igcd.net/movie.php?id=802999

I work as a moderator on that site  ;)
Thanks I will look now.  8)

Ballast

• Global Moderator
« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2008, 12:24:00 »

Congratiolations Agent|Austin ;D I have the game too, it's really nice. I played it now like 30 hrs and i still see spots that i've never seen before.  :D
It's the crew that makes the difference

beechjetkid17

• Forum member
« Reply #4 on: May 08, 2008, 14:36:24 »

You guys are lucky then. My parents will not let me get the game :'(  I don't think its fair and I've tried everything but to no avail :-\

NathanC

« Reply #5 on: May 08, 2008, 14:59:16 »

I would love GTA, but my parents are strict and say i'm too young (correctly)

I don't really mind though, you can't have everything

beechjetkid17

• Forum member
« Reply #6 on: May 08, 2008, 15:03:01 »

Yea my parents said "they dont want to expose me to anything" im 14 ive already been exposed to most of the stuff in there at school :-\ but like i said, ive tried everything and they still arent convinced :-\ oh well

Sam

• Forum member
« Reply #7 on: May 08, 2008, 16:34:32 »

Sorry to hear you can't play it.

I like it on the 360.