Hello Guest November 16, 2018, 13:25:02 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: sydney  (Read 8229 times)

davebruce

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 28
sydney
« on: January 26, 2014, 11:28:01 »

i would love to see sydney included in a mission.i live and work in australia and sydney is the shipping hub of australia as much as anywhere else in the world.we southerners are much underated in my opinion. 8) ::)mind i don't live in sydney, i live in Brisbane, queensland.   
Logged

Traddles

  • Global Moderator
  • Posts: 5824
Re: sydney
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2014, 11:46:15 »

Sydney IS included in lots of missions. Have you checked properly? Look at the download list and the list of missions in the campaign section.
Logged
Retired, UK foreign going Masters Ticket.

davebruce

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 28
Re: sydney
« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2014, 12:58:49 »

i'm sorry i must need pointing in the right direction.could you please direct me?must in dlc or somthing.
Logged

Traddles

  • Global Moderator
  • Posts: 5824
Re: sydney
« Reply #3 on: January 27, 2014, 13:18:37 »

The "Core" campaign, missions 8,9 &10. The "Tourist tales" campaign, missions 9 &10. If you go to the "Download content" files you will see, just by the mission names, a number of missions in Sydney.

Angus.
Logged
Retired, UK foreign going Masters Ticket.

Dannypenguin

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 384
    • Shipapedia
Re: sydney
« Reply #4 on: January 27, 2014, 14:43:36 »

Ahh, Traddles, I think davebruce only has SS08, which doesn't have Sydney unless I've been missing it? :P I think Sydney was only included in SSE?
Logged

Traddles

  • Global Moderator
  • Posts: 5824
Re: sydney
« Reply #5 on: January 27, 2014, 14:55:07 »

You appear to be quite right Danny. It was not made clear that davebruce did not have SSE, for which I apologise.
Logged
Retired, UK foreign going Masters Ticket.

Dannypenguin

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 384
    • Shipapedia
Re: sydney
« Reply #6 on: January 27, 2014, 15:24:17 »

No problem :)

Davebuce, unfortunately Sydney wasn't included in Ship Simualtor 2008, only the later edition Ship Simulator Extremes. Hope this helps. :)
Logged

davebruce

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 28
Re: sydney
« Reply #7 on: February 14, 2014, 13:37:14 »

no problem. :2thumbs:
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 
 


SMF 2.0.14 | SMF © 2017, Simple Machines