Hello Guest April 19, 2021, 06:45:53 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Bugsier 2 in SSE  (Read 4149 times)

ryano1989

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 70
Bugsier 2 in SSE
« on: May 24, 2010, 01:52:03 »

I don't know about anyone else but i'm highly anticipating the new bugsier 2. Does anyone have any inside information on what we have in store as far as the bugsier 2 is concerned in SSE?? ???
Logged

matt5674

  • Guest
Re: Bugsier 2 in SSE
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2010, 03:09:43 »

The Picture in attach has a red circle. That is the Bugsier 2.
Logged

MVEsperanza

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 493
Re: Bugsier 2 in SSE
« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2010, 06:06:35 »

I don't know about anyone else but i'm highly anticipating the new bugsier 2. Does anyone have any inside information on what we have in store as far as the bugsier 2 is concerned in SSE?? ???

Well seeming that She is Franks favorite ship im pretty sure he has made sure thats she will be in SSE, and im speculating here but in a interview frank has said that players can use easy difficulty using some controls in the bridge to accualy being able to control the full bridge, now the Bugs has losts of buttons and exterior equipment that could mean that she could have lots more functions than she does in SS08 but again this is all Info i could gather on memory so ill see if i can find anymore info
Logged

ryano1989

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 70
Re: Bugsier 2 in SSE
« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2010, 04:49:06 »

Thanks for all the info. I am hoping for lots and lots of detail on the Bugsier and all the other ships, also better compatibility with your computer.
Logged

MVEsperanza

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 493
Re: Bugsier 2 in SSE
« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2010, 05:10:42 »

Thanks for all the info. I am hoping for lots and lots of detail on the Bugsier and all the other ships, also better compatibility with your computer.

Sorry didn't get that you said "also better compatibility with your computer." i can run SSE already by thr specs i see that are needed, and remember that always expect the least so your surprised when you get the most
Logged

ryano1989

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 70
Re: Bugsier 2 in SSE
« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2010, 20:00:26 »

I have been looking for ways for ss08 to run without so much lag  :-[
Logged

McGherkin

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 3153
    • Come visit me at Cliosport.net
Re: Bugsier 2 in SSE
« Reply #6 on: May 26, 2010, 08:45:32 »

If you run SS08 with lag, it is likely you will run SSE with more lag.

Since 2008, computers have got faster and better, and Vstep will design their games to run on those computers.

That means the game will be more complex, and I don't know why the specs are so low, maybe people with borderline computers like you and me will get away with it.
Logged
Almost never here, try here.

saltydog

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 7828
Re: Bugsier 2 in SSE
« Reply #7 on: May 26, 2010, 18:16:37 »

We have had the Bugsier, I would like to see a Voith Schneider tractor tug in the game.. :)
Logged

Ballast

  • Global Moderator
  • Posts: 3489
    • Life at sea
Re: Bugsier 2 in SSE
« Reply #8 on: May 26, 2010, 18:18:58 »

A VSP tug would be the cream toping on the ShipSim tug fleet!

Some people already have trouble with the Bugsier, how would they master a VSP tug?
Logged
It's the crew that makes the difference

saltydog

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 7828
Re: Bugsier 2 in SSE
« Reply #9 on: May 26, 2010, 18:23:34 »

Perhaps they can practice with this.. ;)

http://www.voithturbo.de/545950.htm
Logged

thom301

  • Forum member
  • Posts: 215
Re: Bugsier 2 in SSE
« Reply #10 on: May 26, 2010, 18:29:46 »

nice program  ;D

thom
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 
 


SMF 2.0.14 | SMF © 2017, Simple Machines