Hello Guest April 19, 2024, 13:04:10 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down

Author Topic: Your hobbies  (Read 8332 times)

Nathanael

• Forum member
Your hobbies
« on: December 24, 2007, 15:22:02 »

Hello again! :)
What was your hobby when you were young, or now if you are still sort of young? I am eleven and my hobbies are...lets see....  ::) directing short films with my camcorder(even though it is a tape one, not a cd one >:() and writing my own short stories.

Happy Christmas!
Nathanael ;D

mitchellboon

• Forum member
Re: Your hobbies
« Reply #1 on: December 25, 2007, 17:08:14 »

my hobby,s are fishing on pike FS2004 and shipsim08 and i like watching the A-team

Mad_Fred

• Administrator
  • ✝ In Memoriam
« Reply #2 on: December 25, 2007, 18:52:14 »

Apart from the computer (mostly simulators; flightsims, racesims and tactical sims like ofp/arma) I am a musician.

I played guitar and bassguitar for about 16 years or so. Played in dozens of bands throughout these years and these days I play the drums, which I have been doing with a new band for about a year and a half.

alekoy

• Forum member
« Reply #3 on: December 25, 2007, 21:44:46 »

...and i like watching the A-team

You are a genious, A-Team rules(ever noticed that whatever B.A. is doing with a car, the shock-absorbers are ALLWAYS thrown away?)

my hobbies are:
computers, electronics, restoring my 67 Chevelle aaand.. sleeping actually :P

trains

• Forum member
« Reply #4 on: December 26, 2007, 00:39:58 »

mine are model collecting model trains, ships, cars, and planes and planning model railroad layouts.

thanks to TJK for this awsome sig :D

Radeon HD 6850; AMD FX 4100 3.62 Ghz; 4 GB Ram

Thomas_88

• Forum member
« Reply #5 on: December 26, 2007, 09:20:01 »

Hello and Happy Christmas.. :)

My hobbies are parachuting and voluteer fire department (and playing with computer).