Hello Guest September 16, 2024, 20:15:18 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Help on Ship Sim  (Read 1304 times)

Delta S117

• Forum member
Help on Ship Sim
« on: October 07, 2009, 20:14:08 »

Hi i'm new to the whole of ship simulator and i need some help  :captain:
1. First off is there any way of seeing my screenshots/ photos i have taken from the game?
2. I have set up multiplayer and looked at the servers and selected some of them that have got players on, for example it says;
Players
107/25
so i select it and it takes me to the game, i select my boat and start position and then selcet join game and when i do there is no one there. so can somebody help me, am i doing something wrong?
ps. i have Ship simulater 2008 collecters edition, which includes new horizons.

Please help.   ???
:)

Agent|Austin

• Forum member
Re: Help on Ship Sim
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2009, 20:18:25 »

Welcome to the forum!

My Documents / Ship Simulator 2008 / Screenshots

or something like that...

the server numbers are messed up and have never worked, usually TJK's servers are the most active if you find a good time.

Shipaddict

• Forum member
« Reply #2 on: October 07, 2009, 20:19:25 »

Hi, welcome to the game / forum!

1. My Documents > ShipSim2008 UserData > Pictures

2. That shows how popular the server is, you need to go and see if anyone is on. :)

So you're not doing anything wrong at all!  :2thumbs:

Hope this helps and once again a warm welcome! :)

Mike

Delta S117

• Forum member
« Reply #3 on: October 07, 2009, 20:25:05 »

Thanks guys,  :)
i just needed some help and thankyou for the fast replies  :captain:
Ship sim is amazing.

Shipaddict

• Forum member
« Reply #4 on: October 07, 2009, 20:29:36 »

Hope we all get to know you! :)

This is a great community here, especially with MP.  :)

saltydog

• Forum member
« Reply #5 on: October 07, 2009, 20:37:16 »